Christmas Opening Hours 2017

12.12.2017

In between enjoying some Christmas cheer over the festive period, we’ll be open for business on the following days:

Saturday 23rd December – Normal opening hours  
Sunday 24th December – Closed
Monday 25th December – Closed
Tuesday 26th December – Closed
Wednesday 27th December – Normal opening hours
Thursday 28th December – Normal opening hours  
Friday 29th December – Normal opening hours  
Saturday 30th December – Normal opening hours  
Sunday 31st December – Normal opening hours  
Monday 1st January – Closed
Tuesday 2nd January – Normal opening hours  

Please click here to see your local Vindis dealerships specific normal working day hours.

We hope you all have the most magical Christmas and a very happy New Year, and look forward to welcoming you at your local Vindis dealership in 2018.