Christmas Opening Hours 2018

03.12.2018

Vindis Group would like to let our customers know of our opening hours during the festive period.

Apart from an early closure at 14:00 on Christmas Eve, and Bank Holidays on Christmas Day, Boxing Day and New Years Day, all of our businesses will be open as advertised.

Full details are listed below and for more information on the opening times for each individual business, please CLICK HERE.

Monday 24th December (Christmas Eve)
Advertised opening hours until 14:00
Tuesday 25th December (Christmas Day)
CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December (Boxing Day)
CLOSED
Thursday 27th December
Normal opening hours as advertised
Friday 28th December
Normal opening hours as advertised
Saturday 29th December
Normal opening hours as advertised
Sunday 30th December
Normal opening hours as advertised
Monday 31st December
Normal opening hours as advertised
Tuesday 1st January (New Year's Day)
CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January
Normal opening hours as advertised